The Official Home of Notre Dame de Sion Athletics

Main Page2009 Main Page Team Picture Coaches Schedule Roster Results Archive

The Storm Harriers won the District 7 Championship placing all 7 runners in the top 10.


The Storm placed 8th at the 2009 MSHSAA Championship. The team was led by junior Asabe O'Neill who placed 6th overall earning her All-State Honors for the second time. The other members of the team were Blakelee Kimmis (69), Kelsey Salzman (85), Carolina Dugan (87), Mallory Knott (98), and Avery Loyd (135). Darby Evans was unable to finish for medical reasons.